Meatballs/ Polpette

Meatballs/ Polpette

Meatballs, or POLPETTE  as they are known in Italian, are a typical dish, based on meat, vegetables, fish, spices and aromatic herbs mixed with egg yolks, flour and breadcrumbs.

They can be served as an appetizer or main course but never with pasta.

You can make them simple, with sauces, baked, stuffed, fried, stewed, or in broth … they are always good in any form.

All Virtual Live interactive class are private

35,00

Clear
SKU virtual-meatballs-polpette Category Tag

Description

The choice between two types of pasta with egg-based dough

  • Fettuccine with tomato sauce
  • Zucchini tagliatelle with pecorino and saffron
  • Tagliatelle with aubergines and cherry tomatoes
  • Tagliatelle with prawns and lemon
  • Fettuccine with pesto
  • Pappardelle with mixed vegetables
  • Pappardelle with courgettes and ricotta
  • Tagliolini (similar to spaghetti) carbonara (with egg and bacon)
  • Tagliolini with sausage and leeks
  • Tagliolini with broccoli and lemon

WHAT YOU GET

Private cooking class live interactive from Tuscany via Skype with you, our Chef Vary and any of your guests. All your questions answered by Chef Vary Recipes to recreate your dishes again and again

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT

We will send you, in advance, the list of necessary tools and equipements in order to facilitate your preparation If anything needs to be purchased, you can choose to do so, or I will tailor the recipe to the items you have on hand! I will provide you with a shopping list with specific suggestions related to fresh products and the best brands in order to get the best Italian meal you have ever had!

CLASS AVAILABILITY

Don’t worry I do the class every day of the week! Once I receive your request I’ll provide to confirm your class date by email, phone or WhatsApp. My cooking classes start at the times listed below but if your time isn’t listed, please email me and I’ll try to arrange anyway, your class.

Time

Class times start at (note your local time zone): 2:00pm GT| 9:00am ET | 6:00am PT 3:00pm GT | 10:00am ET | 7:00am PT 4:00pm GT | 11:00am ET | 8:00am PT 5:00pm GT | 12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT 6:00pm GT| 1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT 7:00pm GT | 2:00pm ET | 11:00am PT 8:00pm GT | 3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT 9:00pm GT| 4:00pm ET | 1:00pm PT 10:00pm GT | 5:00pm ET | 2:00pm PT Classes available regularly.

CLASS COST

FAST CLASS: Lasting about an hour an hour and 30 minutes €35 per person + 5% commission fee minimun 2 persons INTENSIVE CLASS: lasting about 2 hours and 30 minutes €45 per person + 5% commission fee minimun 2 persons Each class is designed for two-person minimum, classes up to four are welcome for only €20 extra per person For more than 4 guests or for other requests (such as cooking demo, help with preparing a lunch or dinner for a special occasion) please contact me!

Additional information

Food intollerance

Alchool, Cheese, Gluten, No intollerance or allergy, Nuts

Time

Italian time MORNING, Italian time AFTERNOON

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

THanks to visit our section on "Virtual cooking class"

Now everyone can have a cooking class in own kitchen, thanks to our 4 angle camera, dedicated Chef and television operator in Live interactive experience!