PASTA CLASS with Tagliatelle, Pappardelle and Ravioli

PASTA CLASS with Tagliatelle, Pappardelle and Ravioli

Tagliatelle, fettuccine and pappardelle are similar in dough to flour and eggs, but differ in their width and place of origin.

Tagliatelle are a traditional type of pasta from the Emilia-Romagna, and the name is derived from the Italian verb “tagliare”, meaning “to cut”.

They are slightly wider than the typical Fettuccine from Rome.
Pappardelle, on the other hand, are a typical Tuscan pasta and are much wider.
All three traditional types of pasta match well with a meat or vegetable sauce.

Price is per device, and one device can work from 1 to 4 pax

This description refers to virtual cooking class

35,00

Clear
SKU virtual-pasta Category Tags , ,

Description

The choice between two types of pasta with egg-based dough

  • Fettuccine with tomato sauce
  • Zucchini tagliatelle with pecorino and saffron
  • Tagliatelle with eggplants and cherry tomatoes
  • Tagliatelle with prawns and lemon
  • Fettuccine with pesto
  • Pappardelle with mixed vegetables
  • Pappardelle with zucchini and ricotta
  • Tagliolini (similar spaghetti) carbonara (with egg and bacon)
  • Tagliolini with sausage and leeks
  • Tagliolini with broccoli and lemon
  • Tagliatelle/fettuccine with authentic Bolognese Sauce

WHAT YOU GET

Private cooking class live interactive from Tuscany via Skype with you, our Chef Vary and any of your guests.

All your questions answered by Chef Vary

Recipes to recreate your dishes again and again

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT

We will send you, in advance, the list of necessary tools and equipements in order to facilitate your preparation

If anything needs to be purchased, you can choose to do so, or I will tailor the recipe to the items you have on hand!

I will provide you with a shopping list with specific suggestions related to fresh products and the best brands in order to get the best Italian meal you have ever had!

CLASS AVAILABILITY

Don’t worry I do the class every day of the week!

Once I receive your request I’ll provide to confirm your class date by email, phone or WhatsApp.

My cooking classes start at the times listed below but if your time isn’t listed, please email me and I’ll try to arrange anyway, your class.

Time

Class times start at (note your local time zone):
2:00pm GT| 9:00am ET | 6:00am PT
3:00pm GT | 10:00am ET | 7:00am PT
4:00pm GT | 11:00am ET | 8:00am PT
5:00pm GT | 12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT
6:00pm GT| 1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT
7:00pm GT | 2:00pm ET | 11:00am PT
8:00pm GT | 3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT
9:00pm GT| 4:00pm ET | 1:00pm PT
10:00pm GT | 5:00pm ET | 2:00pm PT

Classes available regularly.

CLASS COST

FAST CLASS: Lasting about an hour an hour and 30 minutes
€35 per person (minimum 2 persons for class)

For more than 4 guests or for other requests (such as cooking demo, help with preparing a lunch or dinner for a special occasion) please contact me!

Additional information

Food intollerance

Alchool, Cheese, Gluten, No intollerance or allergy, Nuts

Time

Italian time MORNING, Italian time AFTERNOON

THanks to visit our section on "Virtual cooking class"

Now everyone can have a cooking class in own kitchen, thanks to our 4 angle camera, dedicated Chef and television operator in Live interactive experience!